Unmatching a friend will remove him/her from your friends list and you won’t be able to send messages to each other anymore.
1．Go to Account screen and tab on [Friends] list
- Tab on the friend that you want to unmatch. In friend’s profile or in message screen tab on shield icon
- Tab on Unmatch and in the popup confirm your action by tab on [Yes, unmatch]
Once you unmatch that friend, you and him/her will not be friends anymore and you can’t send him/her message.